Tweed / Byron Bay Wedding Suppliers We Love

Working in the wedding Industry we get to see and work with all sorts of suppliers and are forever seeing new trends emerging, some good.. some not so good!

The best advice I can give is to trust the professionals, therefore the following suppliers listed are those who I know and trust will strive to make your wedding day a very Special, Fun, Beautiful and Most Memorable day ever!

CELEBRANTS

Chiquita Mitchell: https://www.lifecelebration.com.au/
Clarah Luxford: https://www.findacelebrant.com.au/
Tarnya Bennett: https://www.idoforyou.com.au/
Benjamin Carlyle: https://www.bccelebrant.com/
 Josh Withers: https://marriedbyjosh.com/
Michelle Shannon: https://www.byronbayweddingcelebrant.com/

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Ivy Road Photography: https://ivyroadphotography.com.au/
Figtree Pictures: https://figtreepictures.com/
Bush Turkey Studios: https://bushturkeystudio.com/
Angie Branch Photography: https://www.angiebranch.com.au/
Byron Loves Fawn Photography: https://byronlovesfawn.com/
Erin Smith Photography: https://www.erinsmith.net.au/

VIDEOGRAPHY

Motion Art Cinematography: https://www.motionart.com.au/
Matt Barwick Films: https://mattbarwickfilms.com/
Byron Wedding Visual: https://byronweddingvisual.com/about-us/
Roost Film Co: https://www.roostfilmco.com/
YellowBull Media: https://www.yellowbullmedia.com/index.html

FLORISTS

Elyssium Blooms: https://elyssiumblooms.com.au/
Roots Floristry: www.rootsfloristry.com
Passionate Flowers: https://www.passionateflowers.com.au/
The French Petal: https://thefrenchpetal.com/

Lolas Wildflowers: https://www.facebook.com/Lolaswildflowers/

MUSICIANS

R3ndition: https://bettysbooths.com/r3ndition/
North Coast Entertainment: https://www.northcoastentertainment.com.au/

Matthew Armitage: https://armitagemusic.bandcamp.com/releases

TRANSPORT

Coast 58 Kombis: https://www.coast58.com.au/

Byron bay Limousines: https://byronbaylimousines.com.au/
Mirror Image Weddings: https://mirrorimageweddings.com.au/
Woody’s Surf Car Hire: https://woodyssurfcarhire.com.au/
Blissful Dubs: https://www.kombiweddingcarhire.com.au/
Byron Retro Cars: https://www.byronretrocars.com.au/
The Magic Bus: https://www.formalsweddingscoachbustransfershire.com.au/

HAIR & MAKE UP

Erin Strong Hair Artistry: https://www.erinstronghairartistry.com/
Luciana Rose: https://www.lucianarose.com/
Tina & Kristen Hair and Makeup: https://www.facebook.com/tinakristen
Goddess Makeup Design: https://www.facebook.com/GoddessMakeupDesign

 

 

Contact Us

Fill out the form below

Wedding Location Interested In

Connect With Us