• Recommend Circle of Love To Get Rewarded

  • Tweed / Byron Bay Wedding Suppliers We Love

    Working in the wedding Industry we get to see and work with all sorts of suppliers and are forever seeing new trends emerging, some good.. some not so good!

    The best advice I can give is to trust the professionals, therefore the following suppliers listed are those who I know and trust will strive to make your wedding day a very Special, Fun, Beautiful and Most Memorable day ever!

    CELEBRANTS

    Chiquita Mitchell: http://www.lifecelebration.com.au/
    Clarah Luxford: http://www.findacelebrant.com.au/
    Tarnya Bennett: http://www.idoforyou.com.au/
    Benjamin Carlyle: http://www.bccelebrant.com/
     Josh Withers: http://marriedbyjosh.com/
    Michelle Shannon: http://www.byronbayweddingcelebrant.com/

    PHOTOGRAPHERS

    Ivy Road Photography: http://ivyroadphotography.com.au/
    Figtree Pictures: http://figtreepictures.com/
    Bush Turkey Studios: http://bushturkeystudio.com/
    Angie Branch Photography: http://www.angiebranch.com.au/
    Byron Loves Fawn Photography: http://byronlovesfawn.com/
    Erin Smith Photography: https://www.erinsmith.net.au/

    VIDEOGRAPHY

    Motion Art Cinematography: http://www.motionart.com.au/
    Matt Barwick Films: http://mattbarwickfilms.com/
    Byron Wedding Visual: http://byronweddingvisual.com/about-us/
    Roost Film Co: http://www.roostfilmco.com/
    YellowBull Media: http://www.yellowbullmedia.com/index.html

    FLORISTS

    Elyssium Blooms: http://elyssiumblooms.com.au/
    Roots Floristry: www.rootsfloristry.com
    Passionate Flowers: http://www.passionateflowers.com.au/
    The French Petal: http://thefrenchpetal.com/

    Lolas Wildflowers: https://www.facebook.com/Lolaswildflowers/

    MUSICIANS

    R3ndition: http://bettysbooths.com/r3ndition/
    North Coast Entertainment: http://www.northcoastentertainment.com.au/

    Matthew Armitage: https://armitagemusic.bandcamp.com/releases

    TRANSPORT

    Coast 58 Kombis: https://www.coast58.com.au/

    Byron bay Limousines: http://byronbaylimousines.com.au/
    Mirror Image Weddings: http://mirrorimageweddings.com.au/
    Woody’s Surf Car Hire: http://woodyssurfcarhire.com.au/
    Blissful Dubs: http://www.kombiweddingcarhire.com.au/
    Byron Retro Cars: http://www.byronretrocars.com.au/
    The Magic Bus: http://www.formalsweddingscoachbustransfershire.com.au/

    HAIR & MAKE UP

    Erin Strong Hair Artistry: https://www.erinstronghairartistry.com/
    Luciana Rose: http://www.lucianarose.com/
    Tina & Kristen Hair and Makeup: https://www.facebook.com/tinakristen
    Goddess Makeup Design: https://www.facebook.com/GoddessMakeupDesign

     

     

    FacebookTwitterPinterestLinkedInGoogle+Share

    Contact Us

    Fill out the form below


    Wedding Location Interested In

    Connect With Us